Return On Now Selected as Top 10 PPC Agency for December 2022

Return On Now Selected as Top 10 PPC Company for December 2022

December 30, 2022 — Austin, TX

Austin Return On Now Internet Marketing LLC is proud to announce that we have been tabbed as a top 10 Pay Per Click (PPC) Advertising Agency in the USA for December 2022.

DesignRush maintains a directory of digital marketing companies, and Pay Per Click / PPC is one of the top categories they track. Other categories include Digital Marketing, SEO, and Web Design, among others.

“With Pay Per Click strategies and capabilities changing multiple times each year,” said Tommy Landry, President and Founder of Return on Now, “we strive to stay on top of the latest trends and needs. I can’t stress enough how rewarding it is to receive these types of accolades to close out the current calendar year, and to head into the next year with our heads held high and spirits floating among the clouds.”

Return On Now offers a range of services including PPC management, SEO project consultations, link building campaigns, Digital Marketing coaching, and Internet Marketing training services. We can help you improve your online presence and drive more leads. Contact Return On Now today to learn more.


ORIGINAL PRESS RELEASE FROM DESIGNRUSH:

PPC drives up brand awareness by 80%. DesignRush revealed the top PPC agencies that help businesses drive more leads and sales.

MIAMI – DECEMBER 20, 2022

According to Google, pay-per-click or PPC ads increase brand awareness by 80% and lead to a 10% increase in store spending for those who click on them. These demonstrate the value of PPC in building brand recognition and driving more sales.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, has listed the leading PPC agencies that help brands generate leads and revenue through effective PPC campaigns.

The top PPC agencies in December are:

1. Glover Marketing – glovermarketing.co.uk
Expertise: PPC, PPC Analytics, Remarketing and more

2. InSignal Media – insignalmedia.com
Expertise: SEO, PPC, Social Media Marketing and more

3. OptimalWeb – optimalweb.ro
Expertise: Google Ads, Facebook Ads, SEO and more

4. Republic Marketing – republicmarketing.co.uk
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Google Ads, Email Marketing and more

5. Shockmarket – shockmarket.cz
Expertise: Digital Marketing, PPC, Social Media Management and more

6. eStore Factory – estorefactory.com
Expertise: Amazon PPC, Amazon SEO, Google PPC and more

7. CSA Sha-Izwe – csa.co.za
Expertise: SEO, Google Ads, Content Marketing and more

8. Brandigital – brandigital.ie
Expertise: Web Design, PPC, SEO and more

9. MVee Media – mveemedia.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Web Design and more

10. Return On Now – returnonnow.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, SEO, PPC and more

11. R Marketing Digital – rmarketingdigital.com
Expertise: SEO, SEM, Email Marketing and more

12. Extorfx – extorfx.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, PPC, SEO and more

13. Envicion Studio – envicionstudio.com.my
Expertise: SEO, Google Ads, Facebook Ads and more

14. Allinclusive. – allinclusive.agency
Expertise: Content Marketing, Email Marketing, PPC and more

15. Digital Drew – digitaldrewsem.com
Expertise: SEO, Google Ads, Email Marketing and more

16. Digital Media Ninja – digitalmedianinja.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Web Development and more

17. Optimized Web Media – optimizedwebmedia.com
Expertise: Web Design, PPC, Email Marketing and more

18. Pace Social Media – pacemediasolutions.com
Expertise: SEO, PPC, Social Media Marketing and more

19. Meyvn World Marketing Management – meyvnworld.com
Expertise: Social Media Management, PPC, SEO and more

20. Blazer Agency – blazeragency.com
Expertise: Google Ads, TikTok Ads, Facebook Ads and more

21. Digital Pinank – digitalpinank.com
Expertise: PPC, Content Marketing, SEO and more

22. Nakatomi – nakatomi.pl
Expertise: Web Development, Google Ads, Social Media Marketing and more

23. Content.UA – content.ua
Expertise: SEO, Social Media Marketing, PPC and more

24. Feel Marketing – feelmarketing.es
Expertise: PPC, Facebook Ads, SEO and more

25. Dolenar Digital – dolenardigital.com
Expertise: Content Management, Social Media Marketing, PPC and more

26. AMZ Path Finder – amzpathfinder.com
Expertise: PPC, PPC Audit, Amazon Advertising and more

27. IG PPC – igppcmanagement.com
Expertise: Amazon PPC, Walmart PPC, Growth Tracking and more

28. Diziket Marketing Agency – diziket.com
Expertise: SEO, PPC, Web Development and more

29. Alamo City Marketing Solutions – marketingsolutions-tx.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Web Development, PPC and more

30. Matter Made – mattermade.co
Expertise: PPC, Demand Generation, Market & Industry Research and more

Brands can explore the top PPC agencies by location, size, average hourly rate, and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources, and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.